Grey or Gray?

Gentle Fawn Galaxy Print Tank, Grey Joe's Jeans, White Alice & Trixie Blazer, White Steven Boots, Chanel BagGentle Fawn Galaxy Print Tank, Grey Joe's Jeans, White Alice & Trixie Blazer, White Steven Boots, Chanel BagGentle Fawn Galaxy Print Tank, Grey Joe's Jeans, White Alice & Trixie Blazer, White Steven Boots, Chanel BagGentle Fawn Galaxy Print Tank, Grey Joe's Jeans, White Alice & Trixie Blazer, White Steven Boots, Chanel BagGentle Fawn Tank c/o, Joe’s Jeans, Alice & Trixie Blazer, Steven Shoes, Chanel Bag, Ray-Ban Sunnies, Kenneth Jay Lane Ring, Miriam Merenfeld Necklace c/o , Emily and Ashley Silver Bangle c/o

You know what people {including myself} in the fashion industry can never seem to figure out? If it’s grey, or gray.  I’m talking about the color and the spelling of it to be clear.  Thoughts?  Anyway, on a grey/gray spring day I was feeling like I had to keep my seasonal fashion to a minimum.  I was super excited to bust out this Gentle Fawn tank and had been waiting for a day that wasn’t cold to the point that I’d develop icicles on my skin where the cut out’s are.  The print is so groovy/trippy/perfect that it seemed only natural to pair it back to this slick white blazer and my white pointed toe boots.  The aviators added an extra Saturday Night Fever feeling.

Now I’m off to North Carolina for a little Easter retreat! Make sure to check back next week because I’m launching a new and improved version of Style Me Nikki.  Have an amazing weekend!!

2469_00111

Leave A Reply